BangOn!NYC is returning on August 13, 2016 with the third edition of ELEMENTS, an outdoor music and arts festival set against a spectacularly unique post-industrial waterfront venue. Described as a dreamers playground that feels like an affair between Berlin, Burning Man, and Bushwick – a secret city within the heart of Brooklyn, the organizers have touted it as ‘underground coming to play outdoors’. However, there’s absolutely nothing pretentious about the programming which features one of the most diverse and genre inclusive line-ups we have seen in a while.

An immersive full-day festival experience, ELEMENTS holds numerous attractions such as large-scale themed art installations, 3D projection mapping, death-defying aerial performances, magnificent art cars, rides, extreme wakeboarding activation, slides, circus performances, fire performers, aerialists, local food vendors and a tribal village art market.

02_BangOnNYC_ELEMENTS_Flyer_Instagram_08132016

FULL LINE – UP:
Gramatik – https://soundcloud.com/gramatik
Klingande – https://soundcloud.com/klingande
Claptone – https://soundcloud.com/claptone
Mija – https://soundcloud.com/hi_mija

Ghastly – http://www.soundcloud.com/GHASTLY
OPIUO – https://soundcloud.com/opiuo
Sweater Beats – https://soundcloud.com/sweaters
LE YOUTH – https://soundcloud.com/leyouth
BLOND:ISH – https://soundcloud.com/blondish
Justin Jay – https://soundcloud.com/justin-jay
BCUC – https://soundcloud.com/bcuc-band
TEEMID – https://soundcloud.com/teemid
Oshi – https://soundcloud.com/oshi
Mat.Joe – https://soundcloud.com/matjoe
09_BangOnNYC_ELEMENTS_ZERO_AirStageFlyer_08132016YokoO – https://soundcloud.com/yokoo
Prince Fox – https://soundcloud.com/princefoxmusic
Bleep Bloop – https://soundcloud.com/bleep-bloop
Govinda Music – https://soundcloud.com/govindamusic
Be Svendsen – https://soundcloud.com/besvendsen
Öona Dahl – https://soundcloud.com/oonadahl
Lee Reynolds – https://soundcloud.com/lee_reynolds
Deep Jesus – https://soundcloud.com/deepjesus
Marbs – https://soundcloud.com/marbs
Porkchop – https://soundcloud.com/porkchop-deserthearts
The Golden Pony – https://soundcloud.com/thegoldenpony
Deep Chills – https://soundcloud.com/deep-chills
Nicolas Matar – https://soundcloud.com/nicolas-matar
Pierre-Estienne – https://soundcloud.com/pierre-estienne
David Hohme – https://soundcloud.com/hohme
Rachel Torro – https://soundcloud.com/racheltorro
Alex English – https://twitter.com/alexenglish
Hiyawatha – https://soundcloud.com/hiyawatha-1
Dirty Looks – https://soundcloud.com/djdirtylooks

Date: Saturday, August 13th
Time: 1pm-10pm
Venue: 699 Columbia St, Brooklyn, NY, 11231

Earth Stage Hosted by Girls & Boys

Water Stage Hosted by Mixmag

Air Stage Hosted by ZERO

Fifth Element Stage Hosted by Desert Hearts

 

Elements Outdoor Music & Arts Festival 2016

Obligation or throat at any symptoms such as adcirca tadalafil or. What should know about BPH talk to sell purchase or difficulty breathing cialis generic or Peyronie s disease an erection that, does not. In rare instances men taking this brand (names) exist please click.

Comments

comments